List of TATA IPL 2023 CSK Team Players with Price, Captain & Matches Update

ipl 2023 csk team players list with price

Chennai Super Kings has made the first step towards IPL, the process of keeping and releasing its players has been finished, that is, peacock has been placed on the TATA IPL 2023 CSK team players List by Chennai Super Kings, to be clear. Chennai Super Kings have discharged eight players, including Dwayne Bravo. And the remainder of the players has been kept under the IPL 2023 CSK Player List, which means they will all play in the same jersey in the sixteenth season of the IPL.

That indicates Chennai Super Kings have stamped the final decision. Now, let’s see who from the Chennai Super King has been retained and who has been discharged. We will offer you with more details under the CSK team 2023 players List. We hope you’ll stick around until the end of this post TATA IPL 2023 CSK full team players List.

Player Roster for the IPL 2023 CSK Team Players List

The Chennai Super Kings have provided their players with the CSK team 2023 players List. Beyond that, the picture of the picture becomes extremely apparent in terms of what the team has in mind for the future. According to the TATA IPL 2023 CSK Team Players List, they have done what is in demand at the time; such players will be picked up by Chennai Super Kings, adding to the team’s strength.

CSK will fix its complete aim where it will be suitable for the squad under the CSK Team 2023 Player List. The Chennai Super Kings’ decision to release the IPL 2023 CSK Team Players List was unique. CSK has also done an excellent job at retaining and dismissing players.

IPL 2023 CSK Squad Released Players

Chennai Super Kings has announced a list of IPL 2023 CSK Squad released players. This choice by the team comes at a time when this type of decision IPL 2023 CSK Squad released players was very significant to the squad. CSK has accepted the release of:

  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Adam Milam
  • KM Asif
  • Hari Nishant
  • Bhagat Verma
  • Robin Uthappa
  • N Jagadish
  • Chris Jordan etc.

IPL 2023 CSK Team Player Retention List

According to the IPL 2023 CSK Team retained players list, 8 players have been released by Chennai Super Kings, and these 8 players will no longer be a part of CSK. That means they won’t be able to wear the yellow jersey. The remaining players have been included in the list of retained players by Chennai Super Kings in the middle of the IPL 2023 CSK Team retained players list in the same sequence. We will tell you the names of all players who is going to play this season in IPL 2023 CSK Team retained players list below:

  • MS Dhoni
  • Dewan Conway
  • Shivam dubey
  • Moin Ali
  • Rituraj Gaikwad
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Mahesh Tikshna
  • Pretorius Senapati
  • Subhranshu Santner
  • Mitchell Pathrana
  • Mahesh Deshpande
  • Tushar Hanjargekar
  • Chahar Deepak
  • Simarjeet Singh etc.

Names of IPL 2023 CSK Players List

If the number of players released and kept by Chennai Super Kings is taken into account, the list of retained and released players for IPL 2023 has been released by CSK under the name IPL 2023 CSK Players List. This year, many important players, including the captain, have been released by other organizations.

Many teams have even shown their 10-year-old athletes the way out. For example, Mumbai has shown senior players such as Kieron Pollard, Chennai, and Dwayne Bravo the way out. IPL 2023 auction took place on December 25th, according to information gathered from IPL 2023 CSK team players List name.

There are around four weeks remaining for the option to begin. Alternatively, in this post IPL 2023 CSK Players List name, we have supplied you with the complete list of retained and released players by all teams as well as CSK.

IPL 2023 CSK Team Players List with Price

Take a look at the IPL 2023 CSK full squad now, and keep reading to learn more.

CSK PlayerRoleAuction PriceNation
MS Dhoni (wk)(c)WK-BatsmanINR 12 Cr(R)India
Ruturaj GaikwadBatsmanINR 6 Cr(R)India
Ambati Rayudu (wk)WK- BatsmanINR 6.75 crores(R)India
Devon ConwayBatsmanINR 1 crores(R)New Zealand
Subhranshu SenapatiBatsmanINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Deepak ChaharBowlerINR 14 crores(R)India
Tushar DeshpandeBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Maheesh TheekshanaBowlerINR 70 Lakhs(R)Sri Lanka
Simranjeet SinghBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Matheesha PathiranaBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)Sri Lanka
Mukesh ChoudharyBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Prashant SolankiBowlerINR 1.20 crores(R)India
Mitchell SantnerBowlerINR 1.90 crores(R)New Zealand
Rajvardhan HangargekarBowlerINR 1.50 crores(R)India
Ravindra JadejaAll-rounderINR 16 Cr(R)India
Moeen AliAll-rounderINR 8 Cr(R)England
Shivam DubeAll-rounderINR 4 crores(R)India
Dwaine PretoriusAll-rounderINR 50 Lakhs(R)South Africa
Ben StokesAll-rounderINR 16.25 CroresEngland
A RahaneBatsmanINR 50 LakhsIndia
Sisanda MagalaBowlerINR 50 lakhSouth Africa
Nishant SindhuAll-rounderINR 20 LakhsIndia
Shaik RasheedBatsmanINR 20 LakhsIndia
Ajay MandalBowlerINR 20 LakhsIndia
Bhagath VermaAll-rounderINR 20 LakhsIndia
IPL 2023 CSK Team Players List with Price

IPL 2023 CSK Captain

Mahendra Singh Dhoni will continue to captain the Chennai Super Kings in the 2023 IPL season. Dhoni will skipper the Chennai Super Kings in the upcoming IPL season, according to Chennai Super Kings CEO Kasi Viswanathan. He verified the news on Sunday.

IPL 2023 CSK Captain
IPL 2023 CSK Captain Dhoni

Mahendra Singh Dhoni captained the IPL 2023 CSK Team for 12 years. The club reached the IPL finals for the ninth time in nine seasons under the captaincy of Mahendra Singh Dhoni. Dhoni captained Chennai Super Kings CSK in 190 games, leading them to 116 victories and a 61.37% win.

List of IPL 2023 CSK Matches Venue & Schedule

As per TATA IPL 2023 Schedule the first match of CSK team 2023 will be played on 31st of March 2023 with Gujrat Titans in Ahmedabad.  The IPL 2023 CSK matches list with venue details are given below:

DatesHome TeamAway TeamVenueTime
31-Mar-23Gujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad7:30 pm
03-Apr-23Chennai Super KingsLucknow Super GiantsChennai7:30 pm
08-Apr-23Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai7:30 pm
12-Apr-23Chennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai7:30 pm
17-Apr-23Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBengaluru7:30 pm
21-Apr-23Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai7:30 pm
23-Apr-23Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata7:30 pm
27-Apr-23Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur7:30 pm
30-Apr-23Chennai Super KingsPunjab KingsChennai3:30 pm
04-May-23Lucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow3:30 pm
06-May-23Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai3:30 pm
10-May-23Chennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsChennai7:30 pm
14-May-23Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai7:30 pm
20-May-23Delhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsDelhi3:30 pm
IPL 2023 CSK Matches list

TATA IPL 2023 CSK Team Player List FAQs

How many players have been released under the CSK Team 2023 players list for IPL Season 16 this year? What are their given names?

This time, CSK has published a total of eight players for IPL season 16, and you can see their names in this post – TATA IPL 2023 CSK Team Player List.